Finally Getting Fit

Birthday Countdown

Posted on: August 2, 2014

I’m apparently crazy and decided to whole30 until my birthday.

54 days to go.

Starting a whole30 midweek is not a great strategy. By Thursdays of each week I’m running low on leftovers. It’s time to up my prep game.

On this day I had my tropical coffee ( coffee with coconut milk), a Trader Joes fruit bar, and some egg salad.

20140802-122813-44893606.jpg

Lunch was chicken Vindaloo from the crockpot, a boiled egg, some store bought quac, and a peach. I am notorious for checking ingredient the list.

20140802-123008-45008537.jpg

There was a Larabar for snack. I’m pretty sure I didn’t eat after that as I just wasn’t hungry.

Tomorrow we will see the Return of the Vegetables.

Leave a Reply

