Finally Getting Fit

Mid-week Munchies

Posted on: July 17, 2014

Today I did something different. I stopped at the local Circle K for coffee. I never do that. Mostly because I don’t like paying $2 for a medium cup if coffee. I’m cheap, y’all.

Breakfast: coffee with 2 sugar packets and half & half.

Lunch:

20140717-140259-50579837.jpg

Unstuffed cabbage rolls and a microwaved sweet potato

Snacks: plain fried pork rinds.

Dinner: chicken quesadillas made with the pumpkin tortillas.

I may have eaten a peach. I don’t remember. 😦

The family had pizza. I had the cheese and pepperoni off the top of one slice. It was absolutely unsatisfying.

Late night: almond coconut butter fat bomb.

1 Response to "Mid-week Munchies"

That look good 🙂

Leave a Reply

