Finally Getting Fit

Back on the wagon

Posted on: February 17, 2014

I took about 10 days to experiment with food.
I didn’t like it.
MSG gives me posterior headaches.
Sugar makes me ache. The couple of days I ate sugar my quads ached like crazy and i know it wasn’t from working out.
So far, a little cheese is all I’ve managed to add on without I’ll effects.

My last day of whole 30 looked like this.
 photo photo1_zpsad133962.jpg
Beef tips on a bed of greens.

This was what one of my co-workers had that day.
 photo photo2_zpsdb022aa6.jpg

I think I’m being a good influence in them 🙂 Although they still don’t get it that I’m in it for the health and not for the weight loss.

Leave a Reply

