Finally Getting Fit

Whole30 Day 4

Posted on: January 9, 2014

I would give my right arm for a Diet Coke.  Really I would.  Someone? Anyone?  Just a sip?

Today was a simple picture-less day.

Breakfast: Bacon, sauteed collard greens, 2 eggs over easy. Coconut milk coffee

Lunch: Sauteed collard greens, stir-fried cauliflower rice, diced chicken, avocado, clementine

Dinner: Mmmm.  That’s where my day kind of failed.  I had a two dance practice tonight and wasn’t really hungry.  I ate 2 clementines and some  raw nuts.  It held me plenty well.   It’s been hour since class was over and I’m still not hungry.  I can live with that.

See? Nothing huge. Nothing exciting.

 

Leave a Reply

