Finally Getting Fit

Still Alive

Posted on: April 25, 2013

Still alive, still kicking.

I really need to set a schedule to try to update this thing more often.  Live is busy and I feel I just repeat myself over and over.

I’ve lot 13 pounds since Jan 1.

Lots of ups and downs, good food, crap food, etc.

Still not giving up.  Never ever give up.

Money is becoming an issue right now.  I’ve got to try to figure out how to eat healthy without wheat on the cheap.  It’s going to be a challenge and may be just what I need to cut back on portions.

I’ll try to get better about updating this thing.  It’s not like anyone reads it anyway.

Leave a Reply

