Finally Getting Fit

Colors

Posted on: August 20, 2012

To look at my arms and legs you’d think my favorite color is blue.

I am covered in bruises.

I have them on the insides of both upper arms. How in the heck did they get there?

I have a huge one on my left thigh. My masseuse did that.

I have one on my lower belly.

That could have been from a kid kicking me at work…

I just don’t get it.

I’m still achy is can be.  No wheat today 🙂

And a great hour long dance class.

Kicking back.

Leave a Reply

