Finally Getting Fit

It’s The Weekend

Posted on: June 22, 2012

 

It’s Friday. Already!

Crazy.  This week has just flown by for me.

I have so much to do.

The girl is home finally. Woohoo!  That means SHOPPING!

I’m teaching a costuming workshop tomorrow.  But wait, before that is Zumba, then … let me make a list.

Zumba

Workshop part 1

Lunch

Workshop part 2

Zumba (Maybe)

Clean-up

Grocery shopping

Shoe shopping

Laundry

Movie date with the hubs (and probably the kids)

Costume making

 

It’s so much! Where’s my downtime?

I’ll find it somewhere I promise.

Eat well and “dontcha say never”

Tags:

Leave a Reply

