Finally Getting Fit

32 and other crazy ramblings

Posted on: June 14, 2012

They are filming a movie a couple of towns over from me. It’s called “42” and is the story of Jackie Robinson breaking the color barrier in major league baseball.  This post is 32. One has absolutely nothing to do with the other except that they both end in “2.”

I did learn something today. My brain is crazy if I drink a McDonald’s Mocha Frappe. I can’t spell. I can’t think. I am wired and it’s been HOURS since I drank it.

A small McDonald’s Mocha Frappe has nearly 500 calories.

Holyfuck batman! That’s a shitstorm more than any drink needs.

I went over my calories today. Want to guess why?

I love corn chips. I wish I didn’t.

I’m going to be in a Burlesque show. I’m pretty excited but horrible scared. I’m not ready. I’ve got to write the song, find someone to sing the song, make a costume, write a choreography, practice the choreography… I’m not ready. I’m doing it anyway.

Ha! HA!

:I’m making crazy eyes right now but you just can’t see:

I need to get a shower and try to get some sleep but it’s storming. There’s lightening and thunder and I’ve always been afraid I’d get struck by lightening in the shower and then EMS would have to came haul the old white fat naked chick out of the shower and I would be the story told by the paramedics until they died.

Wow. That’s a really long sentence.

Seriously. I need a tranquilizer. Now! Horse size.

 

 

Leave a Reply

