Finally Getting Fit

Tune up Check-in

Posted on: June 13, 2012

We’ve been at this June Tune-up challenge for 13 days now. It’s time for another update.

Drum Roll please.

DATE

WEIGHT

WAIST

BMI

1-Jun

187.5

38

34.2

6-Jun

185.5

37.25

33.9

13-Jun

184

37.25

33.7

 

OMG! How do I hate this netbook, let me count the ways!  #1 It just published this post before I was ready.

EDIT TIME!

 

Now I have everything in nice little rows!

I lost 1.5 pounds this week.

3.5 overall for the June tune-up.

4 pounds since giving up wheat on May 14.

4 weeks- 4 pounds.  I’m good with that!

 

1 Response to "Tune up Check-in"

Great job, Deb! Steady progress, well done, you!

Leave a Reply

