Finally Getting Fit

Wheatless

Posted on: May 30, 2012

Today is day 17 wheat-free.

I’ve dropped 2 inches off my waistline.

I am PMSing sooooooooooooooo bad right now.

I want bread.

Rolls.

Cookies.

Cake.

Brownies.

A big meaty sandwich.

I may have to settle for rice.

or maybe some crustless pecan pie. Yummmmmmmmmmmmmm.

HELP!!!!!!

I didn’t realize I was so addicted or that my PMS symptoms were so bad.

All this time I’ve been medicating with bread!

Leave a Reply

Debra ~ Getting healthy from the inside out.

The Starting Line

November 2, 2009 Weight: 202.6 lbs BMI 37.28

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

My Hang-out

Sisterhood of the Shrinking Jeans

Challenges

 photo doing-the-w30-IG_zps3ae8c8dd.jpg

Shrink Yo' Self in 2012

May Your Way Challenge

Spring In2 Action

Photobucket

Shrinkvivor Exile Island Member!

Shrinkvivor Challenge at the Sisterhood!

Sisterhood of the Shrinking Jeans

I run with the Sisterhood

The Woman Challenge - May 9 - July 3, 2010 - womenshealth.gov

Losers Hall of Fame 8/4/10 -3.5lbs

