Finally Getting Fit

O Fitness Tree: 25 Days of Fitness

Posted on: December 26, 2011

Update! Update! Update!

Even though I got off to a rough start on the O Fitness Tree challenge I think I ended up okay.

O Fitnee Tree, O Fitness Tree. You motivated me daily.

I don’t have catchy little song lyrics to go with my tree, mostly because I really don’t know how the whole song goes.

But if I did, it might go something like this:

O Fitness Tree, O Fitness tree,
You gave me motivation
I walked for you, at noon most days
Up that hill I trudged away
O Fitness tree, O Fitness tree,
You gave me motivation

O Fitness Tree, O Fitness tree,
I counted steps just like I should
I ran, I walked, I danced a lot
Chose the farthest parking spot
O Fitness tree, O Fitness tree,
I counted steps just like I should.

But for you tree,  I did not do

Planks or squats or lunges too.

O Fitness Tree, O Fitness Tree

I still have some work to do.

1 Response to "O Fitness Tree: 25 Days of Fitness"

I like your jingle. I think your tree still looks great. Especially when you consider its Christmas time. This whole getting healthy thing is marathon..not a sprint. So just keep moving in the right direction & you will see success….

By the way, not sure if you are interested but I am hosting a challenge. Please check it out. http://realchicksgettingfit.blogspot.com/2011/12/spring-chick-challenge-2012.html
I’d love to have you. If not…also feel free to give me some tips as this is my 1st time hosting a challenge.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Debra ~ Getting healthy from the inside out.

The Starting Line

November 2, 2009 Weight: 202.6 lbs BMI 37.28

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

My Hang-out

Sisterhood of the Shrinking Jeans

Challenges

 photo doing-the-w30-IG_zps3ae8c8dd.jpg

Shrink Yo' Self in 2012

May Your Way Challenge

Spring In2 Action

Photobucket

Shrinkvivor Exile Island Member!

Shrinkvivor Challenge at the Sisterhood!

Sisterhood of the Shrinking Jeans

I run with the Sisterhood

The Woman Challenge - May 9 - July 3, 2010 - womenshealth.gov

Losers Hall of Fame 8/4/10 -3.5lbs

