Finally Getting Fit

Now in Sugar-Free

Posted on: September 25, 2011

Not right now this minute but starting tomorrow I will be sugar free.

No more iced honey buns for breakfast.

No more sweet tea 😦

No more Mike & Ike’s and no more jelly beans.

No more sugar.

It’s not good for me. It’s too addicting. It’s messing me up in more ways than I care to share.

It’s time to say good bye to an old friend.  Our relationship has turned toxic.

This is going to be hard. One of the hardest things I’ve ever done. I’m going to need support, help, a hand up every now and then.

I’m not a great blog buddy. I’m so far behind on reading my fav blogs it’s not even funny.

I can’t promise you that I’ll get caught up but I will make more of an effort.

This makes me wonder what I will eat.

 

1 Response to "Now in Sugar-Free"

Leave a Reply

