Finally Getting Fit

Humpty Hump Day

Posted on: June 15, 2011

Burst Into Summer ChallengeHey yo!

It’s Wednesday and that is always weigh-in/check-in fess up what the scale says day.

And yes, I’m in another weight-loss blogger challenge. I just love them. They keep me motivated and teach me things and introduce me to new people!

This is the Burst into Summer challenge over at Shinking Jeans.

I’m on Team 23 with some fabulous ladies!

Allison, Michelle, Tiffany, and Lisa

I can tell you right now that we are going to be kicking some challenge butt!

I can’t wait to get know these ladies better.

The best part, there are weekly challenges, prizes, boot camp, and who knows what else these hookers have in store for us.

I’m starting this challenge at an even 180. I would love see that drop to 175 or even 170 by the end of this 11 weeks.

And a personal little note to the Fabulous Mrs M (you know who you are) The green dress fits again and looks MAHVELOUS!!!

 

 

15 Responses to "Humpty Hump Day"

GO Debra!!! I’m so excited for this challenge, too! Looks like you have a dream team going, too. Good luck!!

AAAAAAAAHHHHHHH! *happy dance*

Whoo hoo! Bring it! Good luck to your team 🙂

We can do this!!!

Hope you meet your weight goal this challenge. Good luck to you and your team.

Good luck! I’m sure you’ll do great this challenge.

I’m also so excited to get to know you. We are goind to rock this challenge 🙂

Good luck! This challenge is going to be a great one!

Great team you’ve got behind you, Deb! Youcan do it!

Good luck!! I’m just as excited for this challenge. 🙂

We are the dream team, aren’t we?! Let’s totally rock this challenge, m’kay?!

I am so lucky to be on your team!!! I think that is such a realistic goal. Triple T – kickin butt and taking names!

Good luck on the challenge!!! I am very excited for this challenge!!

so glad you are gonna be a part of this challenge! Good luck!

A pound a week is totally doable! Make it happen, Debra!

Leave a Reply

