Finally Getting Fit

And the winner is….

Posted on: April 26, 2011

PMS!

By a landslide.

That explains the munchies and the back ache and the general feeling of blah. Now it needs to go the hell away.

Here’s Monday.

Not bad.  Considering how bad the past few days were. I didn’t exercise. I’m trying to take it easy on the ankle. So no pounding it on the concrete at lunchtime.

Let’s see today…

Holy Freak Batman!!

I counted the 45 minutes of strolling around the mall while I waited to get my car serviced. I figured it was better than sitting on the lumpy waiting room couch surfing twitter on my phone, right? Right? I did find two new sports bras but no one had any compression socks. What is WRONG with the sporting goods store in this town?

My day calorie average has really jumped up there this week. So for all of you who told me.. maybe you’re not eating enough… hahahaha… well, I bet I am now!

And that is before any exercise… so. I’m not going to worry about it. This weekend is going to be HELL on the diet. We’ve got a road trip to Florida to get my girl out of the dorm and at least one trip out to eat at a sit-down and I’m sure the rest will be fast food. Bleh. I am not looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

