Finally Getting Fit

Day 5

Posted on: April 5, 2011

I have 171 calories left in my allotment for today and I am STARVING.

I’ve eaten today. Honest to goodness I have. Just click through to go view my myfitnesspal log. I’m pretty sure I have it public or you may have to friend me.

My gut is empty and about to start yelling. It’s going to be one of those nights when I wake up a couple of times in the night with my belly growling.

But I’m tired of NOT losing weight. I have no doubt that I am probably shrinking but damn the scale isn’t moving and that’s what this challenge at Shrinking Jeans is all about. The mudderfudder scale!

So, I’m going to just stop for the night and I’ll eat tomorrow morning after I get off the scale.

Amen. The end.

Leave a Reply

