Finally Getting Fit

Day 3 of 30

Posted on: April 3, 2011

Day 3 in the can.

I made 3 loops around the block today.

I bought the AllSport GPS app for my phone and I love it. It maps out my route, times me, and shows the elevation.

I’m sure there are better GPS apps for running and fitness out there but I have a 3 year old phone and was very surprised that I could even find one for my phone.

I just wish it was easier to determine the time per mile.  Oh well.  I can’t have it all yet.

3 Responses to "Day 3 of 30"

My phone is old, too. Just remembered I could be using an app like the fancy people do. I’ll see what’s out there for me.

Great job! I finally upgraded my phone after 4 years. I was tired of trying to text with numbers LOL!

WOOHOO Great job!!! WOOT!!!

Leave a Reply

