Finally Getting Fit

Day 2 of 30

Posted on: April 2, 2011

Day 2 and I’m still hanging in there 🙂

Don’t laugh! There have been any number of programs and projects that I didn’t last 2 days on.

Today’s activity Hooping: 20 minutes.

Did you know hooping can burn up to 300 calories an hour? And depending on the hoop and whether or not you are hoop dancing or just standing hooping you could burn up to 600 calories an hour! Nice!

I bought some stuff to spray down the sofa cushions that the cat tried to ruin.  They should be dry tomorrow and I can at least get my sofa set to right! Woohoo.

Making progress.

 

2 Responses to "Day 2 of 30"

My dang cat refused to behave, if you know what I mean. He’s been an outside cat ever since. He’s just feral like that. sheesh.

Wow – no I didn’t know that about hooping -hmm maybe I should look into that!

Leave a Reply

