Finally Getting Fit

Clavicle Sighting

Posted on: March 18, 2011

I’m able to see the faint outline of clavicles.

Those of you who are with me needing to lose 45-50 or more pounds knos how exciting this can be.

Yet I’m not losing any poundage.

Which is extremely frustrating and makes me want to dive head first into the first frosted honey bun or bag of jelly beans that I can find.

Not to mention that right now there is tension in the house between me and Coach. We are both a bit self-centered in our hobbies and work and that just does not work out well sometimes.

That makes me want to dive into a big fat chocolate cake.

It’s a good thing I don’t have any of that stuff laying around.

Clavicle sighting.

I have to hang onto that. That has to be my #mbm mantra today.

Tomorrow is another festival with traditional fair food.

I wonder how much of my own I can take so I don’t get sucked into the  greasy goodness of fair pizza and funnel cake.

Fair food

Clavicles.

 

1 Response to "Clavicle Sighting"

Stick to it, girl! If you are seeing the clavicle and not dropping pounds, it’s probably because your fat is turning into muscle! That’s awesome!!

Keep up the great work! 🙂

Leave a Reply

