Finally Getting Fit

Weigh-in Wednesday

Posted on: March 16, 2011

Spring In2 Action

Well happy freaking Wednesday everyone.

My day started at 3:20. Unable to sleep and tired of tossing and turning and hurting and being hot, the being cold, then being hot, then being cold.

Aging is not for wimps! You better toughen up now cause by the time your my age you’re in for a rough ride.

So I’ve basically been awake for nearly 4 hours now. I’ve had a slice of pizza and a Coke Zero.

This net book is just about to make me crazy. I hit delete and nothing happens. I hit it again, nothing. I hit it again and the screen shrinks. Piece of shyte.

I’ve been keeping my junk over at myfitnesspal.com. Go find me. I’m DCoolRunning. If I recognize you I’ll friend you back. If you think I might not let me know who the heck you are.

Can you tell I am in a stellar mood today?

1/2 pound lost

Okay, here’s the scale pic.

And because I don’t want to leave you with my bad mood here’s a couple of pics of the cutest little doggie in the whole wide world.

 

Greeting from the deck

I’ll be back later with my push-ups update. I only seem to be getting 2 of the 3 workouts in each week but i think I’m progressing nicely just the same.

Max push-ups today: 20!!!

5 Responses to "Weigh-in Wednesday"

Lol the doggies are cute. Sorry you had such a rough start to the day.

Even though you were in a not so stellar mood you made me giggle, just a bit. I can totally see you hitting the computer keys. 1/2 is something, be proud!

Sorry for your frustrations. Hoping tomorrow is a better day for you!

i’m a bit behind on the pushups too. hope your thursday was better than yesterday 🙂 i’m off to friend you on MFP now.

Thank you for commenting on my blog!!

Such a cute puppy! I am not a fan of pushups, so I completely understand getting behind on the challenge! Hope next week is good for you!

misslofly.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

