Finally Getting Fit

Round and Round

Posted on: February 25, 2011

Like a merry-go-round.

Heather wants to know what I’ve got planned for next week.

Saturday: 5 laps around the circle I live on .  That will be 4.5 miles.  Then the Coach and I are off to get our Valentine day gifts… couple’s sports massage.  Then I’m meeting the crew from work to watch our co-worker win the company talent show. 🙂

Sunday: Laundry, grocery, maybe some Wii Zumba or some hooping. And this week I have dance troupe practice.

Monday: Going to be my regular run days. I’m getting out in the morning (if I say it then I have to do it right?) and going up the big hill. (3.6m)

Tuesday: Weight training. Coach is setting me up with full body workouts for Tuesday and Thurs. Dance night.

Wednesday: Run

Thurs: Wt training. Dance night.

Friday: Drive to Jacksonville. It’s Mom and daughter weekend! WhoopWhoop!

Saturday: Watch hours of Olympic level gymnastic twists, twirl, jump, and fly through the air.

Sunday: Drive home and start all over again.

 

Wow, I’m going to be busy!

1 Response to "Round and Round"

Wow- sounds like a busy week!!!
What do you think of Wii Zumba??
What will you be doing for full body workout?

Sounds action packed
🙂

H

Leave a Reply

