Finally Getting Fit

Shrinkvivor Wednesday Weigh-in

Posted on: November 3, 2010

I don’t know how long I have here so it’s going to be short and sweet. My internet has been sketchy the past few days and the ISP customer reps will not listen to anything I say. It’s very frustrating.

This week I’m still at 178.0.

It’s for reals finally. Two weeks in a row below 180. No loss, no gain. Hooray.

I won 3 personal training sessions from my bootcamp instructor and had my first one yesterday.

She kicked my azz and I woke up at 4:15 this morning starving.

Is it related you think?

For the Shrinkvivor challenge I lost a whopping 3 lbs!!! Woot.

That’s okay. I’m good with slow.

Now I just have to wait for my internet connection to come back so I can hit publish 😦

 

1 Response to "Shrinkvivor Wednesday Weigh-in"

3 pounds lost is 3 pounds lost!! You did great on the challenge and you should be proud of yourself…I am!!

Leave a Reply

