Finally Getting Fit

Race Pics

Posted on: August 15, 2010

Coming down the hill into the parking lot and the finish line

I was so happy to see my BFF.

Crossing the finish line. I jogged in place at the other end so she could get in position for this pic.

3 Responses to "Race Pics"

Awesome! 😀 I love your NSV idea, I am going to make September NSV month, thanks!

WOOHOOO – love the PICS!!!

I found this link through dailymile.com (I just sent a friends request) and OMG! That is me in the last pic lol.

Leave a Reply

