Finally Getting Fit

Road ID

Posted on: August 9, 2010

I finally broke down and ordered my very own Road ID bracelet this week. I decided if I’m going to be spending time out on the road running, jogging, wogging… whatever then I need to make sure I’m taken care of if something happens.  I can easily see how easy it would be to get hit by someone pulling out of their driveway or zipping around a corner.

And they even sent an email with the following message to give to YOU!

When I ordered, they gave me a coupon that I could pass along to my friends. Here’s the coupon number:

Coupon Number: ThanksDebra821116

The coupon is good for $1 off any Road ID order placed by 09/09/2010. To order, simply go to RoadID.com or click the link below:

http://www.RoadID.com/?CID=ThanksDebra821116

If you prefer, you can call them at 800-345-6335.

You can thank me later,

Debra Cooley

Oh by the way, their website is awesome, the customer service is outstanding, and the owners are very smart and good looking.

So go order and get your $1 off. It just might save your life.

1 Response to "Road ID"

Great idea! I bought one of those a few months ago. Always good to be prepared just in case.

Leave a Reply

