Finally Getting Fit

True Confessions Tuesday

Posted on: July 27, 2010

Today is the day to ‘fess up all your sins.  Grab a glass of tea and have a seat.  This may take a minute.

1. The ice cream.

2. The muffins (hubby made them with almond milk and all 4 were so delicious)

3. The pecan pralines.

4. The bad thoughts against one of my dance sisters.

5. The evil thoughts against a co-worker.

6. The missed muscle strengthening sessions.

7. My laziness and general layinbedaminutemore-ness causing missed workouts.

8. My continued love affair with Diet Coke.

9. The fried fish and shrimp.

10.  My lack of blogging.

There you have it. My Tuesday Ten True Confessions.

Share yours if you dare.

6 Responses to "True Confessions Tuesday"

Layinbedaminutemore-ness, LOVE IT!

Get out of that bed and get to your classes, girl! 😉

Don’t you feel better now that you got it off your chest? It wasn’t horrible. Now, you get back up and get back in the groove. The new challenge starts Monday and we’ll all do better then.

We all have co-workers who make us want to scream..just take a deep breath and move on past them. Those muffins sound yummy!! I’m sure they were worth it!!

Now that you’ve aired it all, you can get back on track!! I have a love affair with Diet Coke, too. I won’t ever give it up. Ever. It could be worse 🙂

oh sister, I too suffer from layinbedaminutemore-ness that needs to be gone! 🙂 great job being honest!

I agree you’ve aired it now get back on track, wait until you see mine!

Leave a Reply

