Finally Getting Fit

Sisterhood Mini Challenge Day 2

Posted on: July 21, 2010

Christy over the Sisterhood of Shrinking Jeans has issued a challenge. A little mini challenge that is just one week long… Wait! It’s only 5 days long! Now who can’t do that?

Here are the rules:

“Everyday this week, Monday through Friday, I want you to SAY or DO 3 positive things for yourself. That would be 3 things a day x 5 days. WHAT? Do you think it’s impossible to find 15 things? Well, it’s not. It could be as simple as finding something you like about yourself each day – physical or not,  or doing something nice for yourself.”

Tuesday July 20

1.  I got my exercise in first thing. No excuses. I did it.

2.  I danced my butt off at practice last night.

3.  I didn’t get snarky when I got tired. (I actually just kept my mouth shut for a change.)

Leave a Reply

