Finally Getting Fit

Weigh-in Wednesday

Posted on: June 23, 2010

It would appear that the USB port and the SD card reader on my computer are not working! 😦  Boo!

So I’ll have to figure out how to post the scale picture later. It’ll probably involve complicated steps such as up-loading it from work to email to Photobucket to blog. Gah! Who has time for all that? Why can’t things I need just work all the time?

According to the Woman Challenge Woman Activity Tracker I’ve logged 215 minutes of movement this week.  I didn’t meet my goals for last week on the Woman Challenge. I was doing so good and then slacked just one day and missed it by a few points. I could just kick myself.

My weight is down 1.5 pounds this week to 191. I’ll post the pic later. Pinky swear.

Here’s the pictures of the edible Hibiscus flowers that were on the cake. Forgive the cake crumbs. They had been removed and laid in the cake box 😦

FONT>


8 Responses to "Weigh-in Wednesday"

Congratulations! You’re doing such a good job! 🙂

re: The exercise… don’t beat yourself up, you still did 215 minutes more than you would have if you hadn’t decided to take care of yourself. Just saying…

congrats on your loss 🙂 don’t beat yourself up over not meeting your goals. just try that much harder this week! great job lady 🙂

Awesome job Deb! Glad we’re team mates on the LHAS Challenge right now. Keep up the great work and you’ll be in the 180’s very soon!

You lost, even with the cake temptations! Thats awesome! 🙂

Congrats on your loss, Debra!!

Congrarts on your loss!

congrats on your loss

Woohoo, that’s awesome! Congrats on the loss this week!

Leave a Reply

