Finally Getting Fit

Weigh-in Wednesday

Posted on: June 9, 2010

Exercise First today:

241 Minutes

June 8, 2010 30 Min. Wii EAS Active
June 7, 2010 20 Min. Wii EAS Active circuit
June 7, 2010 10 Min. elliptical
June 6, 2010 35 Min. C25K week 1 intervals
June 5, 2010 25 Min. Wii EAS Active
June 5, 2010 15 Min. Wii Fit Yoga
June 4, 2010 26 Min. Wii EAS Active circuit
June 4, 2010 10 Min. elliptical
June 3, 2010 25 Min. Wii, EAS Active
June 3, 2010 45 Min. walking

Now weight:

194.5 –>That’s a 3 lb loss for the week. 1lb net loss since starting this challenge. I’m not complaining. This challenge has done me good. I’m eating better, moving more, drinking more water. I’ve dropped about an inch from my waist… I just hate the scale. It’s such a tiny part of what I’m accomplishing.

I wish I could be excited but I’m just so tired. I would love to go crawl right back into bed and sleep the day away.

I dreamed of fire last night. Normally I do not dream of fire unless I have a fever. Maybe I’ve picked up a bug from one of those sick little children from work. I don’t know.  I do know that it will be a long hard day if I don’t start feeling better.

I hope you’re feeling good and having a fabulous day. I’ll be around to visit you all later tonight.

5 Responses to "Weigh-in Wednesday"

Awesome!!!! 3 lbs is great! and dontcha’ love it when you can feel the inches come right off?! yay for you!

Way to go with the 3lb loss. That rocks! I’m jealous. 🙂

Good job! It’s hard not to let the scale matter but you have to try!! How loose (or tight) your clothes are are a great indictor of progress too!

Wii Active is great!!! It was my awy of getting exercise again when I 1st started this journey.

And 3lbs is excellent

I was so excited for you when I saw that you had a 3 lb. loss. You so deserve it.

You keep that up and have another amazing week.

Rock it, live it, own it!
Lisa

Leave a Reply

