Finally Getting Fit

48 hours

Posted on: April 13, 2010

On Sunday I was awake to one free hand. I think it’ll be easier without the IV anti-pain pump.  I hop in the truck with the hubby to go down to the curb store for fountain sodas. I love getting out of the house.  We decide to drive down to the new high school to see how far away it is. I think the husband would love to get  a coaching job there.  I’m taking the pills for pain every 4 hours like clockwork.  I don’t want the pain to “sneak” in on me and overwhelm me.  The daughter decides she needs a white sundress to wear for graduation. She can’t find one reasonably priced on-line so she talks me into going to the fabric store with her. She drives and is awesome enough to close the car door for me and helps with the seat belt.  We find what she needs and then stops quick at Target and heads home.  Later I realize that it was too much activity too soon. Tomoorw I’ll take it easier.

Leave a Reply

