Finally Getting Fit

When It Rains It Pours

Posted on: December 15, 2009

Today was a horrible day today. Food wise anyway.

I had my ham and egg sandwich for breakfast and it was all down hill from there. I ended up having to work through lunch. So I grabbed 3 cookies from a tray that someone had delivered to the office. OH EM GEE. They were good. Oatmeal with white chocolate chips and cranberries. Chocolate chunk with coffee. Those tasted a bit like tiramisu. And chocolate toffee. I forgot to put my Oikos yogurt in the fridge so when I went to eat it I couldn’t even bring myself to open it :(. I had an orange instead. The hubs called and said he wasn’t going to cook. He was going through ChickfilA to get him and the kids something so I stopped at taco bell on the way home and my guardian angel must have been looking out for me. I ordered 2 cheesy crunch wrap gorditas and got two chicken gorditas instead. So I’m sure I got less fat that way. They don’t have a cover over their menu board or pick-up window so I got very wet with all the rain blowing in the car window.

My back and my shoulder have hurt all day and now my throat hurts. I’m feeling very “bah humbug, what’s the point” about now.

I’m sure tomorrow will be better. Right? Oh just shut up and say Yeah.

Leave a Reply

Debra ~ Getting healthy from the inside out.

The Starting Line

November 2, 2009 Weight: 202.6 lbs BMI 37.28

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

My Hang-out

Sisterhood of the Shrinking Jeans

Challenges

 photo doing-the-w30-IG_zps3ae8c8dd.jpg

Shrink Yo' Self in 2012

May Your Way Challenge

Spring In2 Action

Photobucket

Shrinkvivor Exile Island Member!

Shrinkvivor Challenge at the Sisterhood!

Sisterhood of the Shrinking Jeans

I run with the Sisterhood

The Woman Challenge - May 9 - July 3, 2010 - womenshealth.gov

Losers Hall of Fame 8/4/10 -3.5lbs

